San-J Tamari Sauce

This week’s “Product We Love” is San-J’s line of Tamari Sauces.

If you asked me a month ago the difference between soy sauce and Tamari sauce, I honestly couldn’t give a correct answer.  Now, I find out that traditional soy sauce contains about 50% soy and 50% wheat, while Tamari is made with 100% soy.  In fact, San-J Tamari is 100% Certified Gluten Free.

(Kirstin sending images)


No comments yet.

Leave a Reply